County Elected Officials

Riverside County is proud to introduce the representatives and public servants that improve our quality of life, and provide policy guidance on issues affecting Riverside County government.

Kevin Jeffries

First District
Board Member

Karen Spiegel

Second District
Board Member

Chuck Washington

Third District
Board Member


V. Manuel Perez

Fourth District
Board Member

Jeff Hewitt

Fifth District
Board Member


Assessor-Clerk-Recorder - Peter Aldana
Auditor-Controller - Paul Angulo
District Attorney - Michael Hestrin
Sheriff, Coroner and Public Administrator - Chad Bianco
Treasurer and Tax Collector - Matt Jennings

Other Officials Elected Countywide

Superintendent of Schools